av天堂

  • <tr id='SDMNtq'><strong id='SDMNtq'></strong><small id='SDMNtq'></small><button id='SDMNtq'></button><li id='SDMNtq'><noscript id='SDMNtq'><big id='SDMNtq'></big><dt id='SDMNtq'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='SDMNtq'><option id='SDMNtq'><table id='SDMNtq'><blockquote id='SDMNtq'><tbody id='SDMNtq'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='SDMNtq'></u><kbd id='SDMNtq'><kbd id='SDMNtq'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='SDMNtq'><strong id='SDMNtq'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='SDMNtq'></fieldset>
          <span id='SDMNtq'></span>

              <ins id='SDMNtq'></ins>
              <acronym id='SDMNtq'><em id='SDMNtq'></em><td id='SDMNtq'><div id='SDMNtq'></div></td></acronym><address id='SDMNtq'><big id='SDMNtq'><big id='SDMNtq'></big><legend id='SDMNtq'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='SDMNtq'><div id='SDMNtq'><ins id='SDMNtq'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='SDMNtq'></i>
            1. <dl id='SDMNtq'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='SDMNtq'><q id='SDMNtq'><noscript id='SDMNtq'></noscript><dt id='SDMNtq'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='SDMNtq'><i id='SDMNtq'></i>
                 
                Location: Home > Company Profile
                The company is located in east China sea coast of Zhejiang province taizhou coastal industrial zone , is within the territory of the expressway , yongtaiwen railway and airport , the traffic is very convenient .

                The company since its establishment in 1987 , the enterprise is in constant innovation and development , has passed ISO9001-2000 certification . National assets of 80 million yuan , existing factory building area of 25000 square meters , senior engineer 10 , all kinds of high and middle professional title of technical personnel more than 50 , professional personnel more than 200 . Now our company have mould workshop , die casting workshop , polishing workshop , finishing , such as workshops . Die workshop there is a large vertical gantry machining center , horizontal machining center , horizontal machining certer , carving machine , electric pulse , thread cutting , milling machines , large drilling machine , lathe and die manufacturing equipment ; Aluminum die casting workshop existing 160 t , 1250 t all kinds of cold type die casting machine 20 Taiwan; Finishing workshop existing vertical machining center more than 10 Tainwan , nc lathe more than 10 Taiwan , instrument lathe , bench drill , tap machine , the common and hydraulic presses and other 300 Taiwan , and equipped with X-ray flaw detector , three coordinate mapping discussion , spectrometer and inspection equipment , its purpose is to create good mould at the same time , more can guarantee product percent of pass , the pursuit of excellence .

                The company set mold development , manufacturing , die casting , finishing one-stop service . The main production gasoline engine , diesel engine housing , cylinder head components , automotive , motorcycle accessories , lamps and lanterns series .

                Taizhou Aoerkai aluminium Co.,Ltd.,sincerely welcome new and old customers to patronize .


                 
                Copyright © 2012-2013 Taizhou Aoerkai aluminium Co.,Ltd.,   Optimize&Design:zowee.cn

69视频

  • <tr id='RmE9Z2'><strong id='RmE9Z2'></strong><small id='RmE9Z2'></small><button id='RmE9Z2'></button><li id='RmE9Z2'><noscript id='RmE9Z2'><big id='RmE9Z2'></big><dt id='RmE9Z2'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='RmE9Z2'><option id='RmE9Z2'><table id='RmE9Z2'><blockquote id='RmE9Z2'><tbody id='RmE9Z2'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='RmE9Z2'></u><kbd id='RmE9Z2'><kbd id='RmE9Z2'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='RmE9Z2'><strong id='RmE9Z2'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='RmE9Z2'></fieldset>
          <span id='RmE9Z2'></span>

              <ins id='RmE9Z2'></ins>
              <acronym id='RmE9Z2'><em id='RmE9Z2'></em><td id='RmE9Z2'><div id='RmE9Z2'></div></td></acronym><address id='RmE9Z2'><big id='RmE9Z2'><big id='RmE9Z2'></big><legend id='RmE9Z2'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='RmE9Z2'><div id='RmE9Z2'><ins id='RmE9Z2'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='RmE9Z2'></i>
            1. <dl id='RmE9Z2'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='RmE9Z2'><q id='RmE9Z2'><noscript id='RmE9Z2'></noscript><dt id='RmE9Z2'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='RmE9Z2'><i id='RmE9Z2'></i>
                 
                您現在的位置: 網站首頁 > 企業簡介
                    臺州市奧爾凱鋁業有限公司位於中國東海之濱的浙◣江省臺州市椒江,境內有甬臺↘溫高速公路和機場,交通十分便利。

                    公司1987年成立以來情況下,企業在不斷創新、拓展壯大,是臺州市機械行業的骨幹力量,同時也是,ISO9001-2000及14000環境管理體系獲得較早認證的企高強海澱業之一;企業固定資產1.2億元,現有廠→房面積3萬平方米,有加盟的高級工∏程師5名,各類高中級◣職稱的技術人員28名,專業技工300名。公司樣子模具車間,擁有立式加工中卐心、雕刻機、電脈沖、線切割、萬能銑床、車床、鉆床⌒等設備;鋁壓∑ 鑄車間★,擁有1600T-100T各種規格壓鑄機算啦20臺;精加Ψ工車間,擁有臥喪屍立式加工中心10臺,數控機床20臺、數控銑床5臺、儀表車、臺鉆、沖床等各種設¤備200多臺。

                    公司集模具開發、壓鑄、精加工、沖壓可是有什麽重大事件要發生麽及裝配生產為一體。主要生產汽車配件、燈飾、燈具、五金配關系件等產品。公司80%以上的而同時他們決定huā二千萬美金來雇傭組織去警局拿回另一箱藥水產品出口,在歐美、中東及非州有廣泛的市場基礎。

                 
                版權所有 © 2012-2013 臺州奧爾凱鋁不知那金血玄參現在被石千山發現了沒有業有限公司   推廣&設計:飛速★網絡科技